20 years exp. 33 yrs old, One of the best looking for great opportunit

Hello,

I have 20 years experience in window tinting, auto, flat, ppf , and all applied films. I consider myself an industry top installer and have been recognized by iwfa and have been accredited by other film companies. I can tint over 10 cars a day with ease. Or 2 ppf a day. Flat glass w attachment or not depends of course. I am a leader, and have strong management, business skill set. I am very presentable, knowledgeable, and can handle any of the day to day operations without supervision. I am looking for a great and lucrative opportunity. Currently live in Tampa Bay Fl

Call

813-504-1362 or

Shoot me a pm

Thanks, Scott

If I could do ten cars I would have my own shop if u ever need a hand with tinting I'm just over the skyway which with your skills doubt it but I do it on the weekends out of my garage but I'm sure I could learn quite a few things from you figure couldn't hurt to offer as I'm trying to learn everything I can in the trade

Thanks for the reply Pnut.. There is a big difference in being a great installer, and then the role of a great businessman. It takes lots of planning and start up capital in our already flooded market. Not to be a negative nancy, it can definitely be done.. I will keep you in mind and If you ever have any questions or get stuck with something, don't hesitate to give me a shout.

10-4 that's why I'm looking for a shop as well for someone to work with such as your self def will keep in touch with u keep me in mind if u hear of anything in your area thanks for the support nice talking to you